Indian Flag
Recruitment Tenders Training Event General OMs APR Email
  Message »



S. No. Name Designation Division Ext No. Email
1 DR. S.K. BARIK Director 801
2 DR. R. S. KATIYAR Chief Scientist Floriculture, Botanic Garden & Eco-education 964
3 DR. TARIQ HUSSAIN Sr. Principal Scientist Herbarium 845
4 DR. P. A. SHIRKEY Sr. Principal Scientist Plant Physiology 928
5 DR. S. K. TEWARI Sr.Principal Scientist Distant Res. Centres/Biomass Biology/ Agrotechnology 961
6 DR. T. S. RANA Sr.Principal Scientist Molecular Systematics/Plant Biodiversity & Conservation Biology 854
7 DR. A. K. GAUNIYAL Sr.Principal Scientist Planning, Monitoring & Evaluation 806
8 DR. K. N. NAIR Sr.Principal Scientist Molecular Taxonomy (Angiosperm) 852
9 DR. SUDHIR SHUKLA Sr.Principal Scientist Cytogenetics And Plant Breeding 936
10 SH ANAND PRAKASH Sr. Principal Scientist Museum/Ethnobotany 844
11 DR. P. K. TRIVEDI Sr. Principal Scientist Plant Gene Expression And Transgenics 958
12 DR. L. B. CHAUDHARY Sr. Principal Scientist Herbarium (Angiosperm Taxonomy) 855
13 DR. VIVEK PANDEY Sr. Principal Scientist Stress Physiology 929
14 DR. SAMIR V. SAWANT Sr. Principal Scientist Plant Molecular Biology 947
15 DR. ANIRUDDHA P. SANE Sr. Principal Scientist Plant Gene Expression And Transgenics 959
16 SH TALEVAR SINGH Principal Scientist Soil Science 963
17 DR. PRATIBHA MISHRA Principal Scientist Molecular Biology and Genetic Engineering 921
18 DR. V. A. SANE Principal Scientist Plant Gene Expression And Transgenics/Ethylene biology, Oil biosynthesis 959
19 DR. ALOK LEHRI Principal Scientist Central Instrumentation Facility 924
20 DR. CH. V. RAO Principal Scientist Pilot Plant/Ethnopharmacology 976