

# Rana Pratap Marg, Lucknow-226001



# <u>Proceedings of the meeting of Screening Committee constituted to consider and shortlist eligible</u> <u>candidates for Trade Test for Post Code TA-02022024</u>

### 1. The details of the post are given below:

Advertisement Number	02/2024	Post Code	TA-02022024
Designation of Post	Technical Assistant	Number of post(s) and its category	02/01 (UR) & 01 (OBC)
Pay Level & Pay Matrix	06/35,400-1,12,400	Maximum Age for the post	28 Years for UR 31 years for OBC
Last date of receipt of application	21.11.2024	Area / Division for which the post is being considered	Agriculture
Totalnumberofapplicationsreceivedbydue date	456	Date and venue of meeting.	12th-13thand16thDecember, 2024K. N. Kaul Block

experience, if any, as per professional advertisement. OR B.Sc. Ag. experience		<ul> <li>B.Sc. Ag. or equivalent, with minimum 60% marks and one-year full time professional qualification in the relevant area/field.</li> <li>OR</li> <li>B.Sc. Ag. or equivalent, with minimum 60% marks and one-year experience in relevant discipline from a recognized Institute / Organization.</li> </ul>
Desirable Experience		Working experience in the area of agronomic research, extension and farm management.
Job requirement as p advertisement	per	Incumbents are expected to use existing scientific and / or technical knowledge/ methods/ techniques towards solution of technical problems in the area of agronomic experimentation, agriculture extension and farm management, and assist the Scientist(s) for achieving the Institutional mandates.

2. At the outset the Members were apprised of the details of the post(s), the Essential Qualification, the job requirement of post and the relevant recruitment rules in CSIR Service Rules, 1994 for Recruitment of Scientific, Technical and Support Staff, as amended from time to time.

- 3. The following documents were placed before the Screening Committee:
  - a) Copy of Advertisement No 02/2024 dated 23.10.2024 enclosed with this Proceedings.
  - b) The applications (as available on on-line portal of the Instt.) of all 456 candidates received through on-line mode for the post upto last date of receipt of application.

c) The synopsis of all candidates prepared on the basis of information provided by the candidates in their on-line application form, annexed as **Annexure I** to this Proceedings.

4. The Screening Committee went through each application, including the supporting documents uploaded like certificates of date of birth, caste certificate, educational qualifications and the work experience. Keeping in view of number of applications received for the post, the Screening Committee adopted the following broad based criteria to short list candidates for Trade Test:

#### Criteria adopted by Screening Committee to shortlist candidate for Trade Test

Essential educational qualifications & experience as advertised.

### 5. **Recommendations:**

Based on the criteria indicated above, the Screening Committee shortlisted **84** applicants for the post and recommend that they **may be called for Trade Test**:

SI. No	Reg. No.	Serial Number in the Synopses of candidates	Name of the candidate	Gen/SC/ ST/OBC/ EWS	Remarks, if any
1	202492081	2	MR. KANCHARLA SUNNY	SC	
2	202492095	4	MR. MOHIT TIWARI	GEN	
3	202492218	7	MR. AJAY PAL	OBC	
4	202492276	9	MS. PRIYANSHU	GEN	
5	202492389	17	MS. SARIKA KUMARI	OBC	
6	202492682	38	MR. VIKASH YADAV	OBC	
7	202492880	56	MR. VISHAL GUPTA	GEN	
8	202493197	72	MR. ASHISH KUMAR SAHOO	OBC	
9	202493288	77	MR. NIRAJ KUMAR PRAJAPATI	OBC	
10	202493361	79	MR. SUJEET PRASAD KUSHWAHA	OBC	
11	202493522	86	MR. RAM JI	OBC	
12	202493703	90	MR. ARVIND SINGH	GEN	
13	202493804	99	MR. ANANT RAM SINGH	OBC	
14	202493983	105	MS. SHWETA KUMARI	GEN	
15	202494509	131	MR. ANUJ SHAKYA	OBC	
16	202494802	153	MR. GANNEBOYINA GOPALAKRISHNA	OBC	
17	202494870	158	MS. SUSHREE SUNANDITA PATEL	OBC	
18	202494881	160	MR. RADHA KRISHNAN G	OBC	
19	202495044	170	DR. DAWALE MUKUND BALASAHEB	OBC	
20	202495771	183	MR. BIDYUT PRITOM GOGOI	OBC	
21	202496406	189	MR. PRASHANT AGRAWAL	GEN	
22	202496436	190	MR. ROHIT KUMAR	OBC	
23	202497226	209	MR. RAJAN PRAKASH SHAKYA	OBC	
24	202497465	217	MR. VIPIN KUMAR	OBC	

25	202497576	223	MR. DEEPAK KUMAR YADAV	OBC
25	202497370	223	MR. VINOD FOGAWAT	OBC
20	202497579	224	MR. ASHISH SINGH	EWS
28	202497013	235	MR. RAM NIHOR PATEL	OBC
29	202497978	233	MR. ROHIT KUMAR MISHRA	EWS
30	202497985	237	MR. ANIKET DILIP PATIL	EWS
31	20249798065	239	MS. ATHIRA PRAKASH P	OBC
32	202498065	239	MR. RAVI KANT VERMA	OBC
33	202498086	240	MR. MARRYPALLI SIVA	OBC
34	202498080	241	DR. TAMMINAINA SUNIL	OBC
54	202498233	240	KUMAR	ODC
35	202498444	250	MR. LALIT YADAV	OBC
36	202499169	256	MR. PREMCHNAD CHAURASIYA	OBC
37	202499584	272	MS. NAVYA K R	OBC
38	202499647	275	DR. KOPPALA DEEPTHI	OBC
39	202499916	285	MR. HIMANSHU PANDAY	GEN
40	202500391	301	MR. SUNIL KUMAR	OBC
41	202500391	302	MR. MANEESH KUMAR	OBC
	202000000	302	PRAJAPATI	0.000
42	202500436	304	MS. SARILLA JEANNIE	OBC
43	202500527	306	MR. BORASE GOPAL SUBHASH	OBC
44	202500568	309	MR. DINESH SINGH	OBC
45	202500641	311	MR. SURENDRA NARAYAN	EWS
			SINGH	
46	202500642	312	MR. VIKAS PRATAP SINGH	GEN
47	202500769	316	MS. JYOTI	SC
48	202500803	317	MR. RAMESH KUMAR GUPTA	OBC
49	202500830	318	MR. VISHAL SOLANKI KHATIK	SC
50	202501234	330	MR. HIMANSHU KUMAR	OBC
			KUSHWAHA	
51	202501279	333	DR. AJENDRA KUMAR	OBC
52	202501379	341	MR. KAMLESH YADAV	OBC
53	202501492	347	MR. ANUJ SINGH	GEN
54	202501542	350	MR. ANKIT TAK	OBC
55	202501570	353	MR. SURE NAVEEN	GEN
56	202501583	355	MR. PAKALA SAIDULU	OBC
57	202501609	359	MR. VIMLESH KUMAR SINGH	GEN
			YADAV	
58	202501649	360	MR. BUDDHA BILASH	OBC
59	202501660	361	MR. MOHIT TIWARI	GEN
60	202501745	367	MR. JYOTSNA SRIVASTAVA	GEN
61	202501791	371	MR. SHOBHIT KUMAR	OBC
62	202501815	374	MR. SATYAM RAJ	GEN
63	202501823	375	MS. VISHNUPRIYA M	OBC
64	202501855	376	MR. DASARI VENKATESH	OBC
65	202501950	383	MR. NAND RAM	OBC
66	202501973	386	MR. AJAY VERMA	OBC
67	202502006	390	MR. ARUN KUMAR	OBC
68	202502018	391	MR. VISHVJEET SINGH	GEN
68	202502102	397	MR. ARUN KUMAR	OBC
70	202502108	399	MS. ATHIRA NAIR	GEN
71	202502114	401	MR. PARVEEN	GEN
72	202502152	408	MR. JAI PRAKASH YADAV	OBC

73	202502154	409	MR. AMRIT SARKAR	OBC	
74	202502203	413	MR. ATUL KUMAR JAISWAL	OBC	
75	202502209	414	MR. PRAVEEN KUMAR YADAV	OBC	
76	202502215	416	MR. GANDHE HARISH	OBC	
77	202502246	417	MR. PAWAN KUMAR VERMA	SC	
78	202502357	424	MS. SHRIYA DEVI	OBC	
79	202502401	429	MR. UPAVAN RASTOGI	OBC	
80	202502417	432	MS. SUGANYADEVI T	OBC	
81	202502441	434	MR. PRAVEENKUMAR M	OBC	
82	202502558	443	MR. AJAY PAL	OBC	
83	202502587	446	MR. RAM NIHOR PATEL	OBC	
84	202502760	452	MR. DEVANAND	OBC	