03:26:07 PM Monday, 18 October 2021
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Skip to Main Content
  • Employee Login
  • A-
  • A
  • A+

Administration

Name Designation Tel.no. (Code: 0522) Email Area
Shri Bhaskar Jyoti Deuri Controller of Administration 2297876 coa@nbri.res.in Administration
Name Designation Tel.no. (Code: 0522) Email Area
Shri Bhaskar Kumar Ravi Finance & Account Officer 2297884 fao-nbri@nbri.res.in Finance and Accounts
Name Designation Tel.no. (Code: 0522) Email Area
Shri Prasenjeet Mitra Store & Purchase Officer 2297879 spo@nbri.res.in Store & Purchase
Name Designation Tel.no. (Code: 0522) Email Area
Km. Prabha Tirkey Section Officer (G) 2297894 prabha.tirkey@nbri.res.in Establishment Section
Shri Sudhanshu Kumar Section Officer (G) 2297882 General Section
Shri K T Jadhav Section Officer (S&P) 2297861 sostore@nbri.res.in Store & Purchase
Shri Vinod Kumar Ojha Section Officer (F&A) 2297885 Finance & Accounts
Name Designation Tel.no. (Code: 0522) Email Area
Shri Bijendra Singh Hindi Officer 2297871 brijesh.singh@nbri.res.in Raj Bhasha Hindi Section
Name Designation Tel.no. (Code: 0522) Email Area
Shri S K Pandey Security Officer 2297901 sk.pandey@nbri.res.in Security Section
Name Designation Tel.no. (Code: 0522) Email Area
Shri Ram Naresh Private Secretary 2297877 ramnaresh@nbri.res.in AO/COA Office
Name Designation Tel.no. (Code: 0522) Email Area
Smt Sona Lamsal Asst. Section Officer (G) 2297895 s.lamsal@nbri.res.in Establishment Section
Shri Anil Kumar Upadhyay Asst. Section Officer (G) 2297891 anil.upadhyay@nbri.res.in Recruitment & Assessment Section
Shri Devashish Abrol Asst. Section Officer (G) 2297883 devashish@nbri.res.in General Section
Shri Deep Chandra Asst. Section Officer (G) 2297893 d.chandra@nbri.res.in Bill Section
Shri  Arun Kumar Asst. Section Officer (G) 2297891 amrit99@nbri.res.in Vigilance & Legal Section
Shri Surendra Singh Yadav Asst. Section Officer (G) 2297895 ss.yadav@nbri.res.in Establishment Section
Shri Sibtain Jafar Asst. Section Officer (G) 2297891 sibtain@nbri.res.in Recruitment & Assessment Section
Shri Alok Jain Asst. Section Officer (G) 2297893 alok.jain@nbri.res.in Bill Section
Shri Ghayas Uddin Asst. Section Officer (F&A) 2297887 ghayas@nbri.res.in Finance and Accounts
Km. Archana Bindra Asst. Section Officer (F&A) 2297887 archana@nbri.res.in Finance and Accounts
Shri Dheeraj Pathak Asst. Section Officer (F&A) 2297887 dheeraj.pathak@nbri.res.in Finance and Accounts
Shri H N Dwivedi Asst. Section Officer (S&P) 2297881 harish.dwivedi@nbri.res.in Store & Purchase
Shri Vivek Kumar Yadav Asst. Section Officer (S&P) 2297862 vivek.kumar@nbri.res.in Store & Purchase
Smt Sushma Verma Asst. Section Officer (S&P) 2297881 s.verma@nbri.res.in Store & Purchase
Name Designation Tel.no. (Code: 0522) Email Area
Shri Devarshi Rastogi Sr.Secretariat Assistant (G) 2297891 devrashi.nbri@nic.in Recruitment & Assessment Section
Shri Krishna Magan Pal Sr.Secretariat Assistant (G) 2297883 krishnamagan@nbri.res.in General Section
Shri Kamal Srivastava Sr.Secretariat Assistant (G) 2297895 kamal.srivastava@nbri.res.in Establishment Section
Shri Niraj Kumar Sr.Secretariat Assistant (G) 2297895 niraj.kumar@nbri.res.in Establishment Section
Shri Aashish Kumar Sr.Secretariat Assistant (G) 2297834 aashishkumar@nbri.res.in Bill Section
Shri Adarsh Kumar Sr.Secretariat Assistant (G) 2297893 adarsh@csio.res.in Bill Section
Shri Amar Pal Singh Bisht Sr.Secretariat Assistant (G) 2297891 ap.singh@nbri.res.in Recruitment & Assessment Section
Km. Pooja Maurya Sr.Secretariat Assistant (F&A) 2297887 pooja@nbri.res.in Finance and Accounts
Shri Mohit Hitaishy Sr.Secretariat Assistant (F&A) 2297887 mohit@nbri.res.in Finance and Accounts
Shri Mayank Mishra Sr.Secretariat Assistant (S&P) 2297881 mayankmishra@nbri.res.in Store & Purchase