12:39:20 PM Tuesday, 11 August 2020
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Skip to Main Content
  • Employee Login
  • A-
  • A
  • A+

Scientists

Name Designation Tel.no. Email
Prof. S.K. Barik Director 2297801, 02, 04 director@nbri.res.in
Name Designation Tel.no. Email Area
Dr. P.A. Shirke Chief Scientist 2297928 pashirke@nbri.res.in Plant Ecology and Environment Technologies
Dr. S.K. Tewari Chief Scientist 2297961 sktewari@nbri.res.in Botanical Garden, Plant Conservation and Agrotechnologies
Name Designation Tel.no. Email Area
Dr. T.S. Rana Sr. Principal Scientist 2297854 ranats@nbri.res.in Plant Diversity, Systematics and Herbarium
Dr. A.K. Gauniyal Sr. Principal Scientist 2297806 a.k.gauniyal@nbri.res.in S & T Management
Dr. K.N. Nair Sr. Principal Scientist 2297852 knnair@nbri.res.in Plant Diversity, Systematics and Herbarium
Dr. Sudhir Shukla Sr. Principal Scientist 2297936 sudhirshukla@nbri.res.in Plant Genetics Resources & Improvement
Sh. Anand Prakash Sr. Principal Scientist 2297844 a.prakash@nbri.res.in Plant Diversity, Systematics and Herbarium
Dr. P.K. Trivedi Sr. Principal Scientist 2297958 prabodht@nbri.res.in Molecular Biology and Biotechnology
Dr. Lal Babu Chaudhary Sr. Principal Scientist 2297855 chaudharylb@nbri.res.in Plant Diversity, Systematics and Herbarium
Dr. Vivek Pandey Sr. Principal Scientist 2297962 v.pandey@nbri.res.in Plant Ecology and Environment Technologies
Dr. Sameer V. Sawant Sr. Principal Scientist 2297947 samirsawant@nbri.res.in Molecular Biology and Biotechnology
Dr. A.P. Sane Sr. Principal Scientist 2297959 ap.sane@nbri.res.in Molecular Biology and Biotechnology
Dr. Vidhu A. Sane Sr. Principal Scientist 2297956 va.sane@nbri.res.in Molecular Biology and Biotechnology
Dr. Alok Lehri Sr. Principal Scientist 2297924 a.lehri@nbri.res.in Pharmacognosy, Phytochemistry and Product Development
Dr. Sayyada Khatoon Sr. Principal Scientist 2297817 sayyadak@nbri.res.in Pharmacognosy, Phytochemistry and Product Development
Dr. P.K. Singh Sr. Principal Scientist 2297942 pksingh@nbri.res.in Molecular Biology and Biotechnology
Dr. Ch. V Rao Sr. Principal Scientist 2297976 chvrao72@nbri.res.in Pharmacognosy, Phytochemistry and Product Development
Sh. Talevar Singh Sr. Principal Scientist 2297963 tsrahi@nbri.res.in Botanical Garden, Plant Conservation and Agrotechnologies
Dr. Mahesh Pal Sr. Principal Scientist 2297912 m.pal@nbri.res.in Pharmacognosy, Phytochemistry and Product Development
Dr. Sharad K. Srivastava Sr. Principal Scientist 2297818 sharad@nbri.res.in Pharmacognosy, Phytochemistry and Product Development
Dr. Sanjeeva Nayaka Sr. Principal Scientist 2297849 sanjeeva_n@nbri.res.in Plant Diversity, Systematics and Herbarium
Dr. A.K. Asthana Sr. Principal Scientist 2297842 ak.asthana@nbri.res.in Plant Diversity, Systematics and Herbarium
Dr. Sanjeev K. Ojha Principal Scientist 2297977 dr.sanjeevojha@nbri.res.in Pharmacognosy, Phytochemistry and Product Development
Dr. O.P. Sidhu Sr. Principal Scientist 2297940 ompsidhu@nbri.res.in Pharmacognosy, Phytochemistry and Product Development
Name Designation Tel.no. Email Area
Dr. Vivek Srivastava Principal Scientist 2297896 vivek@nbri.res.in S & T Management
Dr. Subha Rastogi Principal Scientist 2297819 srastogi@nbri.res.in Pharmacognosy, Phytochemistry and Product Development
Dr. Indraneel Sanyal Principal Scientist 2297955 i.sanyal@nbri.res.in Molecular Biology and Biotechnology
Dr. Debasis Chakrabarty Principal Scientist 2297923 chakrabartyd@nbri.res.in Molecular Biology and Biotechnology
Dr. C.S. Mohanty Principal Scientist 2297937 cs.mohanti@nbri.res.in Plant Genetics Resources & Improvement
Dr. Hemant K. Yadav Principal Scientist 2297948 h.yadav@nbri.res.in Plant Genetics Resources & Improvement
Dr. M.H. Asif Principal Scientist 2297914 mh.asif@nbri.res.in Molecular Biology and Biotechnology
Dr. Arvind Jain Principal Scientist 2297964 a.jain@nbri.res.in Plant Genetics Resources & Improvement
Dr. Shekhar Mallick Principal Scientist 2297847 shekharm@nbri.res.in Plant Ecology and Environment Technologies
Dr. S.K. Behera Principal Scientist 2297860 soumitbehera@nbri.res.in Plant Ecology and Environment Technologies
Dr. Shuchi Srivastava Principal Scientist 2297988 s.srivastava@nbri.res.in Plant Ecology and Environment Technologies
Dr. P.C. Verma Principal Scientist 2297922  praveencverma@nbri.res.in Molecular Biology and Biotechnology
Dr. S.N. Jena Principal Scientist 2297950 satyanarayan@nbri.res.in Plant Genetics Resources & Improvement
Dr. Ajit Pratap Singh Principal Scientist 2297832 ajit.p.singh@nbri.res.in Plant Diversity, Systematics and Herbarium
Dr. Manjoosha Srivastava Principal Scientist 2297913 m.srivastava@nbri.res.in Phytochemistry Division
Dr. Sumit K. Bag Principal Scientist 2297914 sumit.bag@nbri.res.in Genetics and Molecular Biology
Dr. Aradhana Misra Principal Scientist 2297987 mishra.a@nbri.res.in Plant Ecology and Environment Technologies
Dr. Baleshwar Principal Scientist 2297848 Baleshwar@nbri.res.in Plant Diversity, Systematices & Harbarium
Dr. Puneet S. Chauhan Principal Scientist 2297939 puneet@nbri.res.in Plant Ecology and Environment Technologies
Dr. Poonam C. Singh Principal Scientist 2297981 pc.singh@nbri.res.in Plant Ecology and Environment Technologies
Name Designation Tel.no. Email Area
Dr. Sribash Roy Senior Scientist 2297982 sribashroy@nbri.res.in Molecular Biology & Biotechnology
Dr. Devendra Singh Senior Scientist 2297953 dev.singh@nbri.res.in Botanical Garden, Plant Conservation and Agrotechnologies
Dr. Priyanka Agnihotri Senior Scientist 2297827 p.agnihotri@nbri.res.in Plant Diversity, Systematics and Herbarium
Dr. Lal Bahadur Senior Scientist 2297915 lb.yadav@nbri.res.in Botanical Garden, Plant Conservation and Agrotechnologies
Dr. Rakesh C. Nainwal Senior Scientist 2297953 rakesh.nainwal@nbri.res.in Botanical Garden, Plant Conservation and Agrotechnologies
Dr. B.N. Singh Senior Scientist 2297900 bn.singh@nbri.res.in Pharmacognosy, Phytochemistry and Product Development
Dr. Manoj Kumar Senior Scientist 2297996 manoj.kumar@nbri.res.in Molecular Biology and Biotechnology
Dr. Vijay V. Wagh Senior Scientist 2297846 vijaywagh@nbri.res.in Plant Diversity, Systematics and Herbarium

Administrative Staff

.

Technical & Support Staff