12:59:43 PM Tuesday, 11 August 2020
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Skip to Main Content
  • Employee Login
  • A-
  • A
  • A+

Technical & Support Staff

Name Designation Tel.no. (Code: 0522) Email Area
Shri Yogendra Nath Principal Technical Officer 2297869 y.nath@nbri.res.in Information, Publication and Library
Shri A C Little Principal Technical Officer 2297899 ac.little@nbri.res.in Biodiversity and Conservation Lab
Shri DK Purushottom Principal Technical Officer 2297920 d.purshottam@nbri.res.in Tissue Culture Lab
Name Designation Tel.no. (Code: 0522) Email Area
Shri RK Tripathi Sr. Technical Officer (3) 2297971 rktri@nbri.res.in Guest House
Shri Shanker Verma Sr. Technical Officer (3) 2297968 shankar.verma@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden / Floriculture Division
Shri Lalit K Srivastava Superintending Engineer (Civil) 2297874 l.srivastav@nbri.res.in Civil Section
Dr. Anil Kumar Sr. Technical Officer (2) 2297924 anil.kumar@nbri.res.in CIF Lab
Dr. Daya Shankar Sr. Technical Officer (2) 2297968 d.shankar@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden / Floriculture Division
Shri Bhagwan Das Sr. Technical Officer (2) 2297960 bhagwan@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Dr Atul Batra Sr. Technical Officer (2) 2297965 atul.batra@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden / Floriculture Division
Dr. Sushma Verma Sr. Technical Officer (2) 2297985 s.verma@nbri.res.in Biodiversity and Conservation Lab
Dr. RN Gupta Sr. Technical Officer (2) 2297815 rn.gupta@nbri.res.in Planning Section
Shri Rajeev Kumar Sr. Technical Officer (2) 2297968 rajeev@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden / Floriculture Division
Shri Girdhari Sharma Sr. Technical Officer (2) 2297970 girdhari@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden / Floriculture Division
Shri Harendra Pal Singh Sr. Technical Officer (2) 2297867 harendrapal@nbri.res.in Transport / Air Conditioner
Dr. Sanjay Dwivedi Sr. Technical Officer (2) 2297820 sanjay.dwivedi@nbri.res.in Ecology & Environmental Science Division
Dr. Abhishekh Niranjan Sr. Technical Officer (2) 2297935 a.niranjan@nbri.res.in CIF Lab
Dr. Sandip Kumar Behra Sr. Technical Officer (1) 2297 sandip.behera@nbri.res.in Plant Diversity, Systematics & Herbarium
Shri Vinay Sahu Sr. Technical Officer (1) 2297843 vinay.sahu@nbri.res.in Biodiversity and Conservation Lab
Dr. M K Shukla Sr. Technical Officer (1) 2297968 mk.shukla@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Dr. Kiran Toppo Sr. Technical Officer (1) 2297985 kiran.toppo@nbri.res.in Biodiversity and Conservation Lab
Dr. Madan M. Pandey Sr. Technical Officer (1) 2297817 mm.pandey@nbri.res.in Pharmacognosy & Phytochemistry Division
Shri Surajeet Kumar Sr. Technical Officer (1) 2297810 surajeet@nbri.res.in Bio-Informatics/ICT Lab
Smt. Swati Sharma Sr. Technical Officer (1) 2297896 s.sharma@nbri.res.in Tech. Transfer & Business Dev. Division
Ms. Leena Wahi Gupta Sr. Technical Officer (1) 2297838 leena@nbri.res.in Bio-Informatics/ICT Lab
Shri Suresh Kumar Sharma Sr. Technical Officer (1) 2297960 sk.sharma@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Shri Krishna Nand Maurya Sr. Technical Officer (1) 2297934 kn.maurya@nbri.res.in Genetics and Plant Breeding Lab
Dr. Babita Kumari Sr. Technical Officer (1) 2297830 b.kumari@nbri.res.in Ecology & Environmental Science Division
Dr. Geet Govind Sinam Sr. Technical Officer (1) 2297826 geetgovind@nbri.res.in CIF Lab
Dr. Sumit Yadav Sr. Technical Officer (1) 2297997 sumit.yadav@nbri.res.in Microbiology Lab
Dr. K K Rawat Sr. Technical Officer (1) 2297857 kk.rawat@nbri.res.in Biodiversity and Conservation Lab
Name Designation Tel.no. (Code: 0522) Email Area
Shri SomnatH Swain Technical Officer /A.E. (Elec.) 2297865 somanathswain@nbri.res.in Electricity / Essential Services Section
Dr. Satish Kumar Technical Officer 2297960 satish.kumar@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden/ Floriculture Division
Shri Prashant Srivastava Technical Officer 2297810 p.srivastava@nbri.res.in Bio-Informatics/ICT Lab
Shri Jai Chand Technical Officer 2297924 jaichand@nbri.res.in CIF Head Maintenance Cell
Name Designation Tel.no. (Code: 0522) Email Area
Ms. Shweta Singh Technical Assistant 2297960 s.singh@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Shri Rameshwar Prasad Technical Assistant 2297854 rameshwar@nbri.res.in Pharmacognosy & Phytochemistry Division
Ms Rekha Kannaujia Technical Assistant 2297929 rekha.nbri@nbri.res.in Ecology & Environmental Science Division
Shri Shashank Kumar Mishra Technical Assistant 2297939 shashank@nbri.res.in Microbiology Lab
Shri Komal Kumar Ingle Technical Assistant 2297851 komal@nbri.res.in Biodiversity and Conservation Lab
Shri Bharat Lal Meena Technical Assistant 2297896 bharat.meena@nbri.res.in Tech. Transfer & Business Dev. Division
Shri Vivek Kumar Gupta Technical Assistant 2297873 vivek.kumar@nbri.res.in Planning Section
Shri Dev Ranjan Technical Assistant 2297810 devranjan@nbri.res.in ICT
Shri Rajat Raj Rastogi Technical Assistant 2297 rajat.rastogi@nbri.res.in Information, Publication and Library
Ms. Vandana Tiwari Technical Assistant 2297854 vandana.tiwari@nbri.res.in Plant Molecular Biology Division
Dr. Prasad M G Technical Assistant 2297960 prasad@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden/ Floriculture Division
Name Designation Tel.no. (Code: 0522) Email Area
Shri Y C Tiwari Sr. Stenographer 2297896 yc.tewari@nbri.res.in Tech. Transfer & Business Dev. Division
Shri Kapil K Sharma Sr. Stenographer 2297804 kapil@nbri.res.in Director Office
Smt. Sandhya Srivastava Sr. Stenographer 2297873 sandhya6@nbri.res.in Planning Section
Shri Atul Srivastava Sr. Stenographer 2297873 atul.srivastava@nbri.res.in Planning Section
Shri Shailendra Kumar Jr. Stenographer 2297871 shailendrakumar@nbri.res.in Raj Bhasha Hindi Section
Name Designation Tel.no. (Code: 0522) Email Area
Shri Dinesh Singh Senior Technician (2) 2297809 dinesh.singh@nbri.res.in Essential Division
Shri Jyoti Tondon Senior Technician (2) 2297855 j.tandon@nbri.res.in Biodiversity and Conservation Lab
Shri Prem Chand Ram Senior Technician (2) 2297960 prem@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Shri Moti Lal No. I Senior Technician (2) 2297963 moti.lal@nbri.res.in Soil Science Lab
Shri Ramesh Kumar Senior Technician (2) 2297960 ramesh@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Shri M K Srivastava Senior Technician (2) 2297833 manoj@nbri.res.in Biodiversity and Conservation Lab
SHRI Ram Karan Senior Technician (2) 2297964 r.karan@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden/ Floriculture Division
SHRI Saral Ram Senior Technician (2) 2297973 saral@nbri.res.in Electricity /Essential Services Section
SHRI Muinuddin Khan Senior Technician (2) 2789104 muk@nbri.res.in Civil Section
SHRI Harish Chandra Senior Technician (2) 2789104 harish@nbri.res.in Civil Section
SHRI Moti Lal No. II Senior Technician (2) 2297942 motilal2@nbri.res.in Plant Molecular Biology Division
SHRI Nankau Prasad Senior Technician (2) 2297960 npyadav@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden/ Floriculture Division
SHRI Prem Nath Shukla Senior Technician (2) 2297948 pnshukla@nbri.res.in Genetics and Plant Breeding Lab
SHRI Shree Pal Senior Technician (2) 2297928 sh.pal@nbri.res.in Ecology & Environmental Science Division
SHRI Om Pal Sharma Senior Technician (1) 2297920 op.sharma@nbri.res.in Tissue Culture Lab
SHRI Ram Bux Singh Senior Technician (1) 2297960 rambux@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
SHRI Ajay Kumar Technician (1) 2297864 ajaytmml@gmail.com Electricity /Essential Services Section
SHRI Surjeet Kumar Technician (1) 2297960 surjeetnbri@gmail.com Botanic Garden/ Floriculture Division
SHRI Shubham Tandon Technician (1) 2297873 jaimashubh.12@gmail.com Planning Section
SHRI Rakesh Kumar Technician (1) 2297864 rakesh4071@gmail.com Electricity /Essential Services Section
SHRI Pawan Kumar Technician (1) 2297924 pawannbri123@gmail.com CIF Head Maintenance Cell
SHRI Asheesh Rav Technician (1) 2297835 dittu57@gmail.com Transport / Air Conditioner
Shri Yogeshvar Prasad Sahu Technician (1) 2209714 hariom.yogesh@gmail.com Information, Publication and Library
Shri Dileep Singh Technician (1) 2297924 dileesingh997@gmail.com CIF Lab
Shri Ganesh R. Kalbandhe Technician (1) 2297960 sparshagk47@gmail.com Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Shri Anoop Kumar Technician (1) 2297835 anupvinto@gmail.com Transport / Air Conditioner
Shri Raj Singh Technician (1) 2297835 rajsinghnbri@gmail.com Transport / Air Conditioner
Name Designation Tel.no. (Code: 0522) Email Area
Shri S N Verma Lab Assistant 2297887 snverma453@gmail.com Canteen
Smt. Gomta Devi Lab Assistant 2297985 gomta@nbri.res.in Biodiversity and Conservation Lab
Shri Shiv Pal Lab Assistant 2297960 shiv.pal@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden/ Floriculture Division
Shri  Om PRAKASH Lab Assistant 2297875 om.prakash@nbri.res.in Civil Section
Shri Ram Balak Lab Assistant 2297960 balak@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Shri Om Prakash Gautam Lab Assistant 2297960 omprakash@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden/ Floriculture Division
Shri Ram Shanker Rawat Lab Assistant 2297960 rsrawat@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Shri Heera Lal Lab. Attendt.(2) 2297960 heera@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Shri Mauje Lal Lab. Attendt.(2) 2297842 m.lal@nbri.res.in Biodiversity and Conservation Lab
Shri Pramod C. Lohani Lab. Attendt.(2) 2297862 pc.lohani@nbri.res.in Store & Purchase
Shri Ram Prasad Lab. Attendt.(2) 2297963 ram.prasad@nbri.res.in Soil Science Lab
Shri Chandrabhan Lab. Attendt.(2) 2297960 c.bhan@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden/ Floriculture Division
Shri Sambhu Prasad Lab. Attendt.(2) 2297895 s.prasad@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden/ Floriculture Division
Shri Manohar Lal Lab. Attendt.(2) 2297877 manohar.lal@nbri.res.in AO/COA Office
Shri Hari Charan Lab. Attendt.(2) 2297960 hari.charan@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Shri Sant Ram Lab. Attendt.(2) 2297976 crri.santram.778@gmail.com Pilot Plant Lab
Shri Chhotey Lal Lab. Attendt.(2) 2297960 chhote@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Name Designation Tel.no. (Code: 0522) Email Area
Shri Mata Prasad Assistant Halwai 2297960 mprasad@nbri.res.in Canteen (BRS)
Shri Gopal Singh M.T.S. 2297804 gopal@nbri.res.in Director Office
Shri Rais Ahmad M.T.S. 2297902 rais@nbri.res.in Security Section
Shri Jamsher Khan M.T.S. 2297881 jamsher@nbri.res.in Store & Purchase
Shri OM Prakash Sharma M.T.S. 2297920 ompraka@nbri.res.in Tissue Culture Lab
Shri Sanjay Pal M.T.S. 2297862 s.pal@nbri.res.in Store & Purchase
Shri Chheda Lal M.T.S. 2297875 c.lal@nbri.res.in Civil Section
Shri Mangli M.T.S. 2297960 mangali@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Shri Babu Lal M.T.S. 2297893 babu.lal@nbri.res.in Bill Section
Shri Man Singh M.T.S. 2297960 mansingh@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden/ Floriculture Division
Shri Shree Ram M.T.S. 2297960 sram@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Shri RAM Sagar M.T.S. 2297881 ramsagarcrri@rediffmail.com Store & Purchase
Shri Visnu Lal M.T.S. 2297960 bisnu@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Shri Munner M.T.S. 2297960 munner1@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Shri Ram Avadh M.T.S. 2297960 ravadh@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Shri Mohan Lal M.T.S. 2297827 lal@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Shri Saheb Deen M.T.S. 2297960 saheb@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden/ Floriculture Division
Shri Ram Singh M.T.S. 2297960 r.singh@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden/ Floriculture Division
Shri Abhishek Nigam M.T.S. 2297964 abhishek@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden/ Floriculture Division
Shri Shatroghan Prasad Maurya M.T.S. 2297960 s.maurya@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden/ Floriculture Division
KM. Yasmeen Bano M.T.S. 2297895 yasmeen@nbri.res.in Establishment Section
Mrs. Ram Kali M.T.S. 2297891 ramkali@nbri.res.in Recruitment & Assessment Section
Mrs. Asha Devi M.T.S. 2297883 ashadevinbri@gmail.com General Section
Ms. Sonam Balmiki M.T.S. 2297877 sonamnbri@gmail.com AO/COA Office
Shri Sagar Kumar M.T.S. 2297873 sagarnbri@gmail.com Planning Section
Shri Mukesh Kumar M.T.S. 2297960 mukeshkumarnbri2019@gmail.com Botanic Garden/ Floriculture Division
Shri Saurabh Singh M.T.S. 2209714 saurabhsinghnbri@gmail.com Guest House