10:18:41 AM Thursday, 25 April 2024
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Skip to Main Content
  • Employee Login
  • A-
  • A
  • A+

Technical & Support Staff

Name Designation Tel.no. (Code: 0522) Email Area
Shri A. C. Little Principal Technical Officer 2297899 ac.little@nbri.res.in Biodiversity and Conservation Lab
Dr. D.K. Purushottam Principal Technical Officer 2297920 d.purshottam@nbri.res.in Tissue Culture Lab
Shri Lalit K Srivastava Superintending Engineer (Civil) 2297874 l.srivastav@nbri.res.in Civil Section
Name Designation Tel.no. (Code: 0522) Email Area
Dr. Daya Shankar Sr. Technical Officer (3) 2297968 dshankar@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden / Floriculture Division
Dr. Sanjay Dwivedi Sr. Technical Officer (3) 2297820 sanjay.dwivedi@nbri.res.in Ecology & Environmental Science Division
Dr. Abhishek Niranjan Sr. Technical Officer (3) 2297935 a.niranjan@nbri.res.in CIF Lab
Shri Bhagwan Das Sr. Technical Officer (3) 2297960 bhagwan@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Dr. Atul Batra Sr. Technical Officer (3) 2297965 atul.batra@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden / Floriculture Division
Dr. Sushma Verma Sr. Technical Officer (3) 2297985 sushma.verma@nbri.res.in Biodiversity and Conservation Lab
Dr. R.N. Gupta Sr. Technical Officer (3) 2297815 rn.gupta@nbri.res.in Planning Section
Shri Rajeev Kumar Sr. Technical Officer (3) 2297968 rajeev@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden / Floriculture Division
Shri Girdhari Sharma Sr. Technical Officer (3) 2297970 girdhari@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden / Floriculture Division
Shri Harendra Pal Singh Sr. Technical Officer (3) 2297867 harendrapal@nbri.res.in Transport / Air Conditioner
Dr. Vinay Sahu Sr. Technical Officer (2) 2297843 vinay.sahu@nbri.res.in Biodiversity and Conservation Lab
Dr. Kiran Toppo Sr. Technical Officer (2) 2297985 kiran.toppo@nbri.res.in Biodiversity and Conservation Lab
Dr. Madan M. Pandey Sr. Technical Officer (2) 2297817 mm.pandey@nbri.res.in Pharmacognosy & Phytochemistry Division
Dr. M K Shukla Sr. Technical Officer (1) 2297968 mk.shukla@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Shri Surajeet Kumar Sr. Technical Officer (2) 2297810 surajeet@nbri.res.in Molecular Biology Lab
Smt. Swati Sharma Sr. Technical Officer (2) 2297896 s.sharma@nbri.res.in Tech. Transfer & Business Dev. Division
Ms. Leena Wahi Gupta Sr. Technical Officer (2) 2297838 leena@nbri.res.in Library
Dr. Suresh Kumar Sharma Sr. Technical Officer (2) 2297960 sk.sharma@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Dr. Krishna Nand Maurya Sr. Technical Officer (2) 2297934 kn.maurya@nbri.res.in Genetics and Plant Breeding Lab
Dr. Babita Kumari Sr. Technical Officer (2) 2297830 b.kumari@nbri.res.in Ecology & Environmental Science Division
Dr. Geet Govind Sinam Sr. Technical Officer (2) 2297826 geetgovind@nbri.res.in CIF Lab
Dr. Sumit Yadav Sr. Technical Officer (2) 2297997 sumit.yadav@nbri.res.in Microbiology Lab
Dr. K. K. Rawat Sr. Technical Officer (2) 2297857 kk.rawat@nbri.res.in Biodiversity and Conservation Lab
Er. Somanath Swain A.E.E (Electrical & Essential Service) 2297865 somanathswain@nbri.res.in Electricity / Essential Services Section
Dr. Satish Kumar Sr. Technical Officer (1) 2297966 satish.kumar@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden/ Floriculture Division
Shri Prashant Srivastava Sr. Technical Officer (1) 2297810 p.srivastava@nbri.res.in ICT Lab
Shri Jai Chand Sr. Technical Officer (1) 2297992 jaichand@nbri.res.in CIF Head Maintenance Cell
Name Designation Tel.no. (Code: 0522) Email Area
Ms. Shweta Singh Technical Officer 2297960 s.singh@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Shri Rameshwar Prasad Technical Officer 2297854 rameshwar@nbri.res.in Biodiversity and Conservation Lab
Ms Rekha Kannaujia Technical Officer 2297929 rekha.nbri@nbri.res.in Ecology & Environmental Science Division
Shri Shashank Kumar Mishra Technical Officer 2297939 shashank@nbri.res.in Microbiology Lab
Shri Komal Kumar Ingle Technical Officer 2297851 komal@nbri.res.in Biodiversity and Conservation Lab
Shri Bharat Lal Meena Technical Officer 2297896 bharat.meena@nbri.res.in Tech. Transfer & Business Dev. Division
Shri Vivek Kumar Gupta Technical Officer 2297873 vivek.gupta@nbri.res.in Planning Section
Shri Dev Ranjan Technical Officer 2297810 devranjan@nbri.res.in ICT
Shri Rajat Raj Rastogi Technical Officer 2297872 rajat.rastogi@nbri.res.in Information, Publication and Library
Ms. Vandana Tiwari Technical Officer 2297854 vandana.tiwari@nbri.res.in Plant Molecular Biology Division
Dr. Prasad M G Technical Officer 2297960 prasad@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden/ Floriculture Division
Name Designation Tel.no. (Code: 0522) Email Area
Name Designation Tel.no. (Code: 0522) Email Area
Shri Jyoti Tondon Senior Technician (2) 2297855 j.tandon@nbri.res.in Biodiversity and Conservation Lab
Shri Prem Chand Ram Senior Technician (2) 2297960 prem@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Shri Moti Lal No. I Senior Technician (2) 2297963 moti.lal@nbri.res.in Soil Science Lab
Shri Ramesh Kumar Senior Technician (2) 2297960 ramesh@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Shri Saral Ram Senior Technician (2) 2297973 saral@nbri.res.in Electricity /Essential Services Section
Shri Om Pal Sharma Senior Technician (1) 2297920 op.sharma@nbri.res.in Tissue Culture Lab
Shri Ajay Kumar Technician (2) 2297864 ajay.kumar1@nbri.res.in Electricity /Essential Services Section
Shri Surjeet Kumar Technician (2) 2297960 surjeetkumar@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden/ Floriculture Division
Shri Shubham Tandon Technician (2) 2297873 shubham@nbri.res.in Planning Section
Shri Rakesh Kumar Technician (2) 2297864 rakeshkumar@nbri.res.in Electricity /Essential Services Section
Shri Pawan Kumar Technician (2) 2297924 pawan.kumar1@nbri.res.in CIF Head Maintenance Cell
Shri Asheesh Rav Technician (2) 2297835 asheesh.rav@nbri.res.in Transport / Air Conditioner
Shri Yogeshvar Prasad Sahu Technician (2) 2209714 yogeshvar@nbri.res.in Information, Publication and Library
Shri Dileep Singh Technician (2) 2297924 dileep.singh@nbri.res.in CIF Lab
Shri Ganesh R. Kalbandhe Technician (2) 2297960 ganesh@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Shri Anoop Kumar Technician (2) 2297835 anoop@nbri.res.in Transport / Air Conditioner
Shri Raj Singh Technician (2) 2297835 rajsingh@nbri.res.in Transport / Air Conditioner
Shri Ankit Verma Technician (1) 2297804 ankit.verma1@nbri.res.in Director Office
Shri Ranjeet Yadav Technician (1) 2297891 ranjeet.yadav1@nbri.res.in R&A  Section
Shri Vimal Kushwaha Technician (1) 2297875 vimal@nbri.res.in Civil  Section
Name Designation Tel.no. (Code: 0522) Email Area
Smt. Gomta Devi Lab Assistant 2297985 gomta@nbri.res.in Biodiversity and Conservation Lab
Shri Shiv Pal Lab Assistant 2297960 shiv.pal@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden/ Floriculture Division
Shri Ram Balak Lab Assistant 2297960 balak@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Shri Om Prakash Gautam Lab Assistant 2297960 omprakash@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden/ Floriculture Division
Shri Heera Lal Lab. Attendt.(2) 2297960 heera@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Shri Mauje Lal Lab. Attendt.(2) 2297842 m.lal@nbri.res.in Biodiversity and Conservation Lab
Shri Pramod C. Lohani Lab. Attendt.(2) 2297862 pc.lohani@nbri.res.in Store & Purchase
Shri Hari Charan Lab. Attendt.(2) 2297960 hari.charan@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Shri Chhotey Lal Lab. Attendt.(2) 2297960 chhote@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station

Name Designation Tel.no. (Code: 0522) Email Area
Shri Om Prakash Sharma M.T.S. 2297920 ompraka@nbri.res.in Tissue Culture Lab
Shri Visnu Lal M.T.S. 2297960 bisnu@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Shri Mohan Lal M.T.S. 2297827 lal@nbri.res.in Banthra / Aurawan / Biomass Station
Shri Abhishek Nigam M.T.S. 2297964 abhishek@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden/ Floriculture Division
Shri Shatroghan Prasad Maurya M.T.S. 2297960 s.maurya@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden/ Floriculture Division
Mrs. Yasmeen Bano M.T.S. 2297895 yasmeen@nbri.res.in Establishment Section
Mrs. Ram Kali M.T.S. 2297891 ramkali@nbri.res.in Recruitment & Assessment Section
Ms. Sonam Balmiki M.T.S. 2297877 sonam.balmiki@nbri.res.in AO/COA Office
Shri Sagar Kumar M.T.S. 2297873 sagar.kumar@nbri.res.in Planning Section
Shri Mukesh Kumar M.T.S. 2297960 mukesh.kumar080392@nbri.res.in Botanic Garden/ Floriculture Division
Shri Saurabh Singh M.T.S. 2297887 saurabh.singh99@nbri.res.in Finance & Accounts Section